AV Wall Board

The AV Wall Board is composed of volunteers with a dedication to helping veterans through community service.

Board Members

President Mike Bertell: mike@avwall.org

Secretary Linda Willis: linda@avwall.org

Treasurer Stacia Nemeth: stacia@avwall.org

Logistics Coordinator Steve Willis: steve@avwall.org

Engineer Glen Nester: glen@avwall.org

Gold Star Ambassador Augie Anderson: augie@avwall.org

Chief of Protocol Conrad Hernandez: conrad@avwall.org

Or, complete the Contact Form below and a Committee Member will get in touch with you as soon as possible. Please allow 48 hours for us to reply.